Faculty & Staff

Covenant School faculty and staff may be reached via email using their first initial followed by their last name @ccsstl.org.

John Roberts Head of School jroberts@ccsstl.org
Lindsay Perkins Director of Education lperkins@ccsstl.org
Colin Ravenhill Director of Student Life
cravenhill@ccsstl.org
Elisa Tharp Outdoor Classroom etharp@ccsstl.org
Kathryn Combs Resource Teacher kcombs@ccsstl.org
Kathleen Freese Little Pelicans kfreese@ccsstl.org
Hope Allen Little Pelicans Aide hallen@ccsstl.org
Anne Woodard Pre-Kindergarten awoodard@ccsstl.org
Sarah Munson Office Manager school@ccsstl.org
Paige Knerr Junior Kindergarten pknerr@ccsstl.org
Susan Hayes Junior Kindergarten Aide shayes@ccsstl.org
Sonja Smith Kindergarten ssmith@ccsstl.org
 Elisabeth Fox Teacher Aide efox@ccsstl.org
Jennifer Nye First Grade jnye@ccsstl.org
Stephen Lendy Second Grade slendy@ccsstl.org
Karen Kittelson Third Grade kkittelson@ccsstl.org
Abby Lancaster Fourth Grade alancaster@ccsstl.org
Joshua Murphy Fifth Grade jmurphy@ccsstl.org
Erica Ballard Sixth Grade eballard@ccsstl.org
Janna Hickel Above & Beyond jhickel@ccsstl.org
Lainie Neunreiter PK Aide/Above & Beyond Aide lneunreiter@ccsstl.org
 Linda Fields Music lfields@ccsstl.org
Karin Alpert Art/Drawing kalpert@ccsstl.org
Charlotte McLaughlin Bookkeeper 314-787-1036